Here comes the feature you've been waiting for : WORKSPACES. This feature will allow you to share different data with the users of your choice. You will have your first workspace by default, you will then be able to share your social accounts, your alerts and your reports with the users you want. There will be different roles that will give you different access and allow different actions. This feature is only available for company plans.